Events

Grow Your Business In Partnership With Rosslyn Analytics

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

8:00am Sao Paulo, Brazil ¦¦ 10:00am London, UK ¦¦ 2:00pm Dubai, UAE ¦¦ 6:00pm Beijing, China ¦¦ 9:00pm Canberra, Australia 

 

RAPid is disrupting the traditional business intelligence market by providing cutting-edge technologies to business users as a service on a single cloud analytics platform. It’s such a game changer because, as Forrester Research recently noted in a report, it’s the most complete cloud BI platform in the world.

As part of its global expansion into new markets, Rosslyn Analytics is seeking representation on exclusive and non-exclusive basis in Asia, Europe, and Latin America.

Sign-up and attend this webinar to learn how you can make more revenue faster using the RAPid Cloud Analytics Platform.  You’ll also hear:

  • How RAPid can help your team deliver targeted value added services to customers
  • Improve your team’s data analytics capabilities and efficiencies overnight
  • Create intellectual property that will increase our company’s valuation
  • Be financially recognized for your contribution as a valued partner  
  • Open-up new areas of analytics for your customers and partners
  • Generate new revenue streams and improve deal margins

If you can't wait, contact us today and we'll help you create new revenue in a matter of weeks.  

Register Here

Our clients